Board Meetings

Submitted by dana.wilson on Thu, 02/28/2019 - 15:42

UPCOMING MEETINGS OF THE MLC BOARD:

Notice of The Meeting of the MS Lottery Corporation

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS 39201

View Notice

 

PAST MEETINGS OF THE MLC BOARD:

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS 39201

View Notice

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 am, 188 E Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 10:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St., Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

PLEASE NOTE: This site incorrectly stated the meeting would be held on Thursday, June 26, 2019.  The meeting will be held on WEDNESDAY, June 26, 2019.

Thursday, June 11, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St Suite 1400, Jackson, MS  39201

View Notice

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9:00 a.m., 188 E Capitol St Suite 1400, Jackson, MS 39201

View Notice

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:45 a.m., 188 E Capitol St Suite 1400, Jackson, MS 39201

View Notice

 

 

 

Mississippi Lottery Corporation, copyright © 2018